The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Principality Premiership: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
December 2017
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Carmarthen Quins24 - 23Swansea
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Ebbw Vale43 - 15Llanelli
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Merthyr43 - 10Cross Keys
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Neath17 - 40Bargoed RFC
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Newport29 - 17Cardiff Rugby
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30Pontypridd29 - 20Bedwas
Sat 30th Dec 1714:30RGC 140447 - 14Bridgend
Sat 30th Dec 1717:15Llandovery30 - 7Aberavon
February 2018
Thu 1st Feb 1819:30Neath15 - 41Cross Keys
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:15Carmarthen Quins21 - 15Aberavon
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:30Bridgend13 - 23Cardiff Rugby
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:30Pontypridd59 - 14Llanelli
Sat 3rd Feb 1811:30Bedwas23 - 34Merthyr
Sat 3rd Feb 1812:00Swansea22 - 8Bargoed RFC
Sun 4th Feb 1814:30Newport18 - 15Ebbw Vale
Fri 9th Feb 1819:15Cardiff Rugby20 - 25Merthyr
Fri 9th Feb 1819:15Ebbw Vale19 - 5Pontypridd
Sat 10th Feb 1813:30Aberavon7 - 19Swansea
Sat 10th Feb 1814:00Llanelli14 - 30Carmarthen Quins
Sat 10th Feb 1814:00RGC 140466 - 3Neath
Fri 16th Feb 1819:30Newport29 - 20Llanelli
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Bargoed RFC16 - 14Aberavon
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Bridgend18 - 21Ebbw Vale
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Llandovery26 - 24Cardiff Rugby
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Merthyr30 - 21Pontypridd
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Neath10 - 40Bedwas
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30RGC 140420 - 20Carmarthen Quins
Sat 17th Feb 1814:30Swansea23 - 30Cross Keys
Sat 24th Feb 1811:00Bedwas41 - 14Bridgend
Sat 24th Feb 1811:30Cardiff Rugby31 - 19Neath
Sat 24th Feb 1811:30Carmarthen Quins34 - 10Bargoed RFC
Sat 24th Feb 1812:00RGC 140450 - 21Swansea
Sun 25th Feb 1814:30Llanelli13 - 41Aberavon
March 2018
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Aberavon12 - 16RGC 1404
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Bedwas13 - 6Llandovery
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Cardiff Rugby53 - 25Swansea
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Cross Keys13 - 23Carmarthen Quins
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Ebbw Vale22 - 6Neath
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Llanelli48 - 7Bargoed RFC
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Merthyr18 - 19Newport
Sat 10th Mar 1814:30Pontypridd38 - 37Bridgend
Fri 16th Mar 1819:30Aberavon25 - 7Cross Keys
Fri 16th Mar 1819:30Bridgend16 - 12Newport
Fri 16th Mar 1819:30Neath30 - 34Pontypridd
Fri 16th Mar 1819:30Swansea15 - 20Bedwas
Sat 17th Mar 1812:30Carmarthen Quins10 - 34Cardiff Rugby
Sat 17th Mar 1812:30Merthyr44 - 43Llanelli
Sat 17th Mar 1813:00Llandovery17 - 6Ebbw Vale
Fri 23rd Mar 1819:30Cardiff Rugby25 - 3Aberavon
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Bedwas17 - 31Carmarthen Quins
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Cross Keys9 - 0Bargoed RFC
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Ebbw Vale43 - 3Swansea
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Llanelli24 - 6RGC 1404
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Merthyr29 - 15Bridgend
Sat 24th Mar 1814:30Pontypridd10 - 30Llandovery
Sun 25th Mar 1814:30Newport48 - 36Neath
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Aberavon24 - 19Bedwas
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Bargoed RFC7 - 39Cardiff Rugby
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Carmarthen Quins34 - 23Ebbw Vale
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Llandovery24 - 19Newport
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Neath10 - 26Merthyr
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30RGC 140455 - 26Cross Keys
Fri 30th Mar 1814:30Swansea19 - 54Pontypridd
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 1814:30Cardiff Rugby21 - 64RGC 1404
Mon 2nd Apr 1814:30Merthyr39 - 6Llandovery
Tue 3rd Apr 1819:30Bridgend21 - 15Neath
Tue 3rd Apr 1819:30Newport26 - 21Swansea
Sat 7th Apr 1814:30Bedwas31 - 27Cardiff Rugby
Sat 7th Apr 1814:30Bridgend11 - 6Carmarthen Quins
Sat 7th Apr 1814:30Pontypridd25 - 20RGC 1404
Sat 7th Apr 1814:30Swansea7 - 17Neath
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Aberavon15 - 19Pontypridd
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Bargoed RFC3 - 15Ebbw Vale
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Carmarthen Quins36 - 33Newport
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Cross Keys42 - 10Cardiff Rugby
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Llandovery26 - 13Bridgend
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Llanelli41 - 36Neath
Sat 14th Apr 1814:30Swansea10 - 45Merthyr
Sat 14th Apr 1816:00RGC 140427 - 21Bedwas
Tue 17th Apr 1819:15Newport29 - 3Bargoed RFC
Tue 17th Apr 1819:30Cross Keys31 - 10Llandovery
Wed 18th Apr 1819:15Cardiff Rugby45 - 20Llanelli
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Aberavon41 - 5Newport
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Bargoed RFC21 - 38Pontypridd
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Bedwas57 - 34Cross Keys
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Bridgend24 - 0Swansea
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Ebbw Vale26 - 25RGC 1404
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Merthyr21 - 33Carmarthen Quins
Sat 21st Apr 1814:30Neath32 - 40Llandovery
Wed 25th Apr 1819:15Bedwas34 - 19Bargoed RFC
Thu 26th Apr 1819:30Ebbw Vale26 - 30Aberavon
Thu 26th Apr 1819:30Llanelli22 - 25Bridgend
Sat 28th Apr 1814:30Llandovery28 - 26RGC 1404
Sat 28th Apr 1814:30Pontypridd24 - 20Carmarthen Quins
May 2018
Tue 1st May 1819:15Bedwas29 - 28Newport
Tue 1st May 1819:30Cross Keys7 - 13Bridgend
Wed 2nd May 1819:30Llanelli43 - 26Swansea
Fri 4th May 1819:30Neath17 - 18Aberavon
Sat 5th May 1814:30Bridgend68 - 35Bargoed RFC
Sat 5th May 1814:30Llandovery31 - 24Carmarthen Quins
Sat 5th May 1814:30Newport19 - 35Cross Keys
Sat 5th May 1814:30Pontypridd18 - 8Cardiff Rugby
Sat 5th May 1816:00RGC 140413 - 20Merthyr
Sun 6th May 1814:30Ebbw Vale19 - 18Bedwas
Tue 8th May 1819:15Bargoed RFC24 - 47Llandovery
Tue 8th May 1819:15Newport16 - 27Pontypridd
Tue 8th May 1819:30Cross Keys22 - 30Llanelli
Wed 9th May 1819:30Ebbw Vale14 - 17Merthyr
Sat 12th May 1814:30Aberavon14 - 17Bridgend
Sat 12th May 1814:30Bargoed RFC7 - 35Merthyr
Sat 12th May 1814:30Cardiff Rugby17 - 20Ebbw Vale
Sat 12th May 1814:30Carmarthen Quins18 - 14Neath
Sat 12th May 1814:30Cross Keys28 - 56Pontypridd
Sat 12th May 1814:30Llanelli31 - 30Bedwas
Sat 12th May 1814:30RGC 140443 - 36Newport
Sat 12th May 1814:30Swansea21 - 28Llandovery
Tue 15th May 1819:15Cross Keys11 - 15Ebbw Vale
Tue 15th May 1819:15Merthyr48 - 19Aberavon
Sat 19th May 1814:30Bargoed RFC31 - 35RGC 1404
Sat 19th May 1814:30Llandovery42 - 21Llanelli
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM