The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Women's Club Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Women's National Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2019
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies0 - 62Swansea Women
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Burry Port Women22 - 55Whitland RFC
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Pencoed RFC0 - 73Pontyclun RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Pontyclun RFC52 - 20Burry Port Women
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Swansea Women62 - 0Pencoed RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Swansea Women
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 29th Sep 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 29th Sep 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Swansea Women
Sun 29th Sep 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
October 2019
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Swansea Women  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 13th Oct 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 13th Oct 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Swansea Women
Sun 13th Oct 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 27th Oct 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 27th Oct 1914:30Swansea Women  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 27th Oct 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Burry Port Women
November 2019
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Swansea Women
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Swansea Women  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Swansea Women  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Swansea Women
December 2019
Sun 1st Dec 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 1st Dec 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 1st Dec 1914:30Swansea Women  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
© 2019 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM