The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Women's Club Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Women's National Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2019
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies0 - 62Swansea Women
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Burry Port Women22 - 55Whitland RFC
Sun 8th Sep 1914:30Pencoed RFC0 - 73Pontyclun RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Pontyclun RFC52 - 20Burry Port Women
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Swansea Women62 - 0Pencoed RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Burry Port Women0 - 21Swansea Women
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Llandaff North RFC31 - 26Pontyclun RFC
Sun 22nd Sep 1914:30Pencoed RFC17 - 7Bonymaen Ladies
Fri 27th Sep 1919:30Whitland RFC5 - 28Pontyclun RFC
Sun 29th Sep 1914:30Burry Port WomenP - PBonymaen Ladies
Sun 29th Sep 1914:30Llandaff North RFC20 - 20Swansea Women
October 2019
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies12 - 36Llandaff North RFC
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Pencoed RFCP - PBurry Port Women
Sun 6th Oct 1914:30Swansea Women108 - 5Whitland RFC
Sun 13th Oct 1914:30Llandaff North RFC69 - 10Pencoed RFC
Sun 13th Oct 1914:30Pontyclun RFC5 - 17Swansea Women
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies7 - 48Pontyclun RFC
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Burry Port Women14 - 61Llandaff North RFC
Sun 20th Oct 1914:30Pencoed RFC17 - 7Whitland RFC
Thu 24th Oct 1919:30Swansea Women  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Fri 25th Oct 1919:30Whitland RFC  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 27th Oct 1914:30Pontyclun RFC40 - 15Pencoed RFC
November 2019
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Burry Port Women5 - 35Pontyclun RFC
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Llandaff North RFCP - PWhitland RFC
Sun 3rd Nov 1914:30Pencoed RFCP - PSwansea Women
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies31 - 27Pencoed RFC
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Pontyclun RFC33 - 31Llandaff North RFC
Sun 10th Nov 1914:30Swansea Women49 - 22Burry Port Women
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies36 - 29Burry Port Women
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Pontyclun RFCP - PWhitland RFC
Sun 17th Nov 1914:30Swansea Women22 - 19Llandaff North RFC
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Burry Port Women  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 24th Nov 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Swansea Women
Fri 29th Nov 1919:30Swansea Women  v  Pontyclun RFC
December 2019
Sun 1st Dec 1914:30Bonymaen Ladies  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 1st Dec 1914:30Pencoed RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Burry Port Women
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
Sun 8th Dec 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 22nd Dec 1914:30Whitland RFC  v  Bonymaen Ladies
© 2019 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM